If you have previously been a member of ChristianBlog.Com and left without fully terminating your account, and you would like to fully terminate your account, please complete the below form and your old account will be fully terminated.
This will mean that your profile and all blogs will no longer appear on our website and that you will no longer be able to sign into our website.
If you have forgotten your password there is nothing we can do. We have no way to 100% validate that you are who you say you are and that the account you claim might be your old account is actually an account that you owned.
This does not cancel your PayPal subscription if it is still active. You will need to do that yourself at the PayPal website